Connel Bell

Summary

Member for
8 years 1 month

Topics Started

Title Post date
Update Closed Activities Thursday, February 28, 2013 - 12:37
Import SF Tasks as Email activities in MSCRM Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 11:59
Importing Attachments to MCRM from SF Friday, February 15, 2013 - 05:01
Attachments Out of Memory Exception Thursday, February 14, 2013 - 16:28
String Replace for Description fields Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 17:16
Recurring events Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 17:03
Importing custom entity fails with unexpected error Monday, February 11, 2013 - 10:29
Reconciling imported data Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 10:49
CreatedOn dates not importing Friday, January 4, 2013 - 15:55
Inserting Tasks error Thursday, January 3, 2013 - 21:24

Pages